Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking at what is out here

In his own words

I recently moved to LA from Orlando (September 2013). I moved out to the east coast to learn more about who I am as a person away from my family and those who would try to influence my decisions. I lived on the east coast away from family for about 10 years. I realized that family is very important to me and needed to get closer. I have been in the Financial Industry now for about 7 years, I love what I do. I wake up in the morning with a smile on my face looking forward to going in to work. I play softball semi-competitively so during the softball season that usually consumes my Sundays. I also look forward to driving out to Santa Monica and riding my bike along the beach. I like to stay active and don't enjoy sitting around doing nothing. Traveling has always been a passion, I have my passport and there are not enough stamps in it. I have just shy of 5 weeks of vacation in 2014 and would like to use them all up internationally, except for a week around the holidays to be with the family :) Places I would like to see; Australia, New Zealand, London, Paris, Rome, Athens and some other places too. I enjoy taking pictures, I would say I lean more towards the serious hobbyist when it comes to photography. I have about as much equipment as some professionals :) Who I'm looking for? I would like to meet someone who enjoys staying active. Someone who just read all of what I wrote and said that's what I am looking for. I would like to meet someone who wants to be in a monogamous relationship and wants to have kids. I don't need kids in the next few months (not trying to scare anyone away) but someone who sees kids in the future. Well there's a little about me as well as who I am looking for. Want to know more please feel free to e-mail me :)

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't found a favorite hot spot yet in LA

Favorite things

Lasagna, Papa Johns Pizza, Apple products

For fun

For fun I like to go to the parks as well as play softball. I enjoy a quiet night at home or dinner and a movie. Beach is great, was born in Hawaii so the beach is like home.

Last read

Ender's Game, Inheritance,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral