Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atherton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Beside every great man is a great woman.

In his own words

I've been living in the bay area for about almost a year, and still haven't met many people outside of work. Between work, martial arts, and dog training I stay pretty busy. It would be nice to meet somebody to have fun with when I do have time off. What sort of fun? It could be a day at the beach (so far I've only been to Fort Funston so the dogs can run around); it could be hiking at Big Basin (or any other nice places I haven't found yet); going to see a movie or live performance; having a conversation about philosophy or politics or playing 20 questions (or anything other than celebrity gossip and sports) over coffee, tea, wine or a beer. It could be making dinner together, or having a picnic at a park. It could be cuddling, or kissing, or trading massages. It could be dancing in the rain. I should be clear that at this point I'm not looking for a soul mate, happily-ever-after, or the perfect wife and mom. I've done that before, and found that more often than not seeking perfection blinds me to critical incompatibilities, and in trying to be the perfect partner I can compromise myself to the point I am not happy. So for now I'm just interested meeting enjoyable people, and if it turns into a wonderful, life-long, love affair, great! And if it turns out to only be a few dates, at the very least we'll make some pleasant memories to smile back on. That said I would like to meet someone who conspires with me to live every day to its fullest, strive to reach our greatest potentials, and thoroughly enjoy every moment of it. I want a relationship that is physically and mentally stimulating with mutual interests and compatible life goals. Also, you have to like my dogs. I'd send messages if I could, but I can only wink and see winks. If I don't reply to a message, it's only because I can't read it. I'm jadecaretaker on other social platforms. If you're interested, feel free to find me and send me a message there (I usually don't friend anybody I haven't met in person, so if you send a friend request, please send a message, too).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two great mutts about 2 and 3 years old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Railay, Thailand; Maruata, Mexico; The Redwoods; Xania, Crete; In the bay area: Fort Funston; Holbrook-palmer park

Favorite things

Music: Anything that inspires me to move. Food: Mexican, Indian, Thai, Sushi, Italian, Greek, Dairy, Baked goods, most of all: home-cooked meals

For fun

Hiking, Martial Arts, Meditation, Reading, Watch movies, Travel

Last read

Secrets of the Soil, a book about biodynamic farming. Also, lots of news, and internet research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference