Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Banning, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Common sense ain't so common

In his own words

Hmm... I'm not good at describing me. First things that come to my mind... I have my shit together, a job, my own place, and pay my own bills. Believe it or not, I don't really care for any sports. I'm sarcastic. You will hear me say all sorts of dumb sht, but its with sarcasm. I'm not smart, but I am far from stupid. My biggest pet peeve is sense. It used to be referred to as common sense, but during my short span on this earth, I have found it to be anything but common. Although sarcastic, I can be incredibly blunt. If you ask for an opinion expect me to tell you the truth. Don't get offended if you don't like what you hear. I don't judge people, I hate everyone equally! Because after all, we are all equal right? Religion: Not really. My beliefs run something loosely on the lines of Christian ideas. A lot easier to explain in person than typing it out. The one word that I think describes me best is American. The old definition of it, not the new one. I believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. Most problems would be solved if people raised their kids with common sense, common courtesy, respect (especially for their elders), responsibility, and strong work ethic. What I'm looking for? Independent. Funny. Attractive. Good values. Intelligent.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

The Departed, Old Boy, Sherlock Holmes, Ramsays Kitchen Nightmares, Bar Rescue, Iron Chef, Rise Against, 2pac, 112, Toby Keith, Bone Thugs N Harmony, 30 Seconds to Mars, Hollywood Undead, ZZ Top,

For fun

I love anything relaxing. Whether it happens to be chilling out at the beach, watching some tv dramas, smoking some bud and listening to music. Travel channel, Food Network, and Spike are my favorite channels. Im also a nerd. Love pc/ps3 games! hate!

Last read

Weedmaps menu, No Easy Day, American Sniper, Against the Stream, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Korean 1/2 Amazing! just kidding, 100% amazing
Faith: Other No preference
My religious beliefs are somewhat amazing but if you don't have thick skin you probably wont want to hear about them.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference