Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Timing is everything.

In her own words

I know most of us on here just click, look at photos, and are thinking...OK next. Then, every so often, there is that someone who sparks our interest and we continue to read and are genuinely interested in what he/she has written. Maybe I've sparked yours.....I'm a pretty easy going person and always up for anything whether going out for dinner/drinks, biking around the park, a Yankees game, or cooking a great meal relaxing inside with a nice glass of wine. I always try to stay focused on the good aspects of my life and think positively about everything. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle, but I also appreciate downtime. I'm passionate, loyal, smart and fun-loving and I know what I want. :) I have a great sense of humor and can always laugh at myself too. After all, life doesn't have to be so serious all the time! Looking for someone that has a strong presence/personality. The guy for me is someone who works hard, stays active and healthy, and also knows how to relax and enjoy life. He has a sarcastic and witty sense of humor and makes me melt with his gorgeous smile. He's surprisingly sweet and thoughtful when I least expect it and it's those small gestures that speak volumes. At the end of the day, it's important to me that we have a strong connection, have mutual respect for each other,and share similar interests. I'm looking for a relationship but not going to jump right into one for the sake of being with someone. I am selective with who I spend my time with, and I hope you are too. I won't play games with you and will always be honest about everything. Looking forward to great conversation and having fun getting to know you. Winks are cute, but I prefer an email if you're interested so drop me a line! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Not "like". Love Dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you later


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

beaches, warm summer nights, coffee, sarcastic humor, long weekends, holidays with my family, Central Park, laughing so hard that my stomach hurts, exploring new places and trying out new restaurants, cooking, live music, art exhibits, comedy shows..

For fun

Volleyball, biking, hiking, concerts, museums, movies, Cooking, bars/lounges, Zumba, comedy shows, sporting events, Sunday Brunch, travel and scenic road trips, and almost anything outdoors when the weather is nice...

Last read

Transform Tomorrow (financial book written by one of my colleagues) and A Lion Called Christian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral