Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jd5876

57 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am living proof that the good ones aren't...

In his own words

I am living proof that the good ones aren't all taken. I have a great job. I am financially secure and plan on retiring in the next few years. I like to stay in shape so I exercise regularly and try to eat healthy. I also appreciate a lady who keeps herself fit. I enjoy dancing and know how to lead a waltz or a two-step. A fun day for me would be playing golf with my buddies and hitting the dance floor with a special lady in the evening. I read for pleasure and also to learn something new. I like movies that make me laugh or make me think. I like all kinds of music but I'm partial to music that makes me want to dance. I am blessed to have great friends and family that I see regularly. I have a relationship with God that makes me a better man. I have a great sense of humor and try to see the light side and the bright side whenever possible My traveling highlights so far are NYC and Moscow. I also visited South Carolina and DC recently which was a lot of fun. I look forward to seeing more of the U.S. and other parts of the world. I know it is a concern for some women to see a man my age who has never been married. All I can say is that was never the plan. I have come close a couple of times. I don't believe I am ridiculously picky. I have tried to keep my "list" as short as possible. I am looking for friendship, fun, similar beliefs and values on the big stuff, and last but certainly not least we both need to feel a strong romantic and physical attraction. I know who I am looking for and can hardly wait to meet her. When that happens it will be a major win-win for both of us. If any of this resonates with you and you think we would really hit it off I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets at this time. At some point I would enjoy having a dog. A dog needs a lot of TLC though and my schedule makes that hard to do.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Missouri but Arizona has been home for a long time. I recently traveled to South Carolina and DC. Had a fantastic time! Other highlights so far are NYC and Moscow. It would be a lot of fun to find a partner for adventures and exploration.

Favorite things

I like high quality, beautiful things whether it's great music, books, movies, plays, etc. I enjoy watching the D-Backs, Suns and Cardinals but I'm not a sports fanatic. I also enjoy TV shows like Homeland and The Walking Dead. I miss Breaking Bad.

For fun

As I mentioned in my essay, I enjoy golf, dancing, dining, movies, books, church activities, etc. I started running a couple of miles a few times a week recently. Definitely a great way to lose a few pounds a stay in great shape.

Last read

Lately I've been "reading" a lot of audio books. A lot of the classics Dickens,Twain, Bronte, Dostoevsky, etc. They are still famous after all these years for a reason. Great books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself non denominational. My faith journey has been three steps forward, two steps back at times. I know the bible well and have studied theology. The more I learn, the more I realize I don't know.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I didn't get my bachelor's degree. Couldn't figure out what I wanted to do in my teens and early twenties. I was fortunate to find a good job minus the degree. I am well read and always learning.