Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
where oh where

In his own words

Let's see... i like to laugh and am still a big kid in a lot of ways. I've been in my career for over 11 years and am in my 3rd year in a phd program, so I can squeak out being responsible when needed. I stay healthy, workout, run, play tennis, and eat right. i like to travel, eat, cook, drinks, movies, eat (did I mention that already?), and the occasional night out. Hmm.. what else... Judge Judy is my hero, and my ultimate goal is to write for Family Guy. i'm an uber Libertarian... i'm pretty opinionated when it comes to politics, and debate is just fun (ps I usually win). I love to read about philosophy, religion, psychology, economics, evolutionary biology, cosmology... All the pieces of what makes up humanity and the human condition. It just fascinates me. I'm a guy's guy. I'm more sports & outdoors and jeans & t-shirt. I definitely missed the style and decorating gene lol. I'm looking for a guy who is fun, likes to have a good time, is happy in what he does (my definition of successful), a guy who is deeper than a mud puddle would be nice too. I like a romantic guy, someone who wants to put me first and will let me put him first too. I want to grow old w someone. I've had my heart broken before (and it suuucks), but it's always worth it... and I'm ready to give 110% again. I'm a bottom... may be tacky to say on here, but tact isn't always my greatest strength :) sex is important, so we should click like that. I like athletic guys... i do a lot of running, working out, and play tennis... I'm super competitive, but I'm a good loser too (like that ever happens!) I have a 2year old German shepherd named Dexter... he's part of the package lol, so u'll need to at least be able to tolerate dogs. he's a great dog, and he loves other dogs too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Last read

I read scientific american and discover magazine cover-to-cover. I read a lot abt current events, and I read a lot of research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Have they made judge Judy and Beyonce deities yet?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference