Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Belleville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-47 within 25 miles of Nutley, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime

In her own words

Ah...the hardest part of the profile. Do you guys even read these anyway? Ha! Just in case, I'll try to keep it short and sweet, or at least interesting enough to keep you intrigued.  I'm fun to be around, at least that's what my friends and family tell me. I'm honest (sometimes a little too much), I work hard, and family is extremely important to me. I’m a diehard Giants fan so Cowboys and Eagles fans need not apply…haha…just kidding. I like all types of music, I love to travel, I just recently got back from Italy and it was truly an amazing experience! I can't wait to go back! I’m at my happiest when I’m baking something. I’m one of those people you can put in a room full of strangers and I will do my best to talk to almost everyone there. I’m also not afraid to pick up the microphone during a karaoke session and sing like I can (I’m terrible but that doesn’t stop me). I like to stay active and the gym bores me so I do kickboxing 4-5 times a week. What am I looking for? Hmmm…I can run through a long list of qualities and characteristics but at the end of the day the most important for me is personality. And if you have a great personality chances are you can make me laugh which gives you huge bonus points. :) After some experience with online dating I feel it’s important to also let you know that I’m not looking for one night stands or just a physical relationship. I’m mean, let’s face it, I’m a woman, I don’t need a online profile for that so if that’s your intention, please continue on to the next profile for the sake of not wasting my time or yours. If you’re looking for something more and like what you read then feel free to contact me. I promise I won't least not yet! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have two dogs - Juicy, who I've had for 6 years and Munchkin, who I just rescued a year ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've been - Italy and Greece are my top 2 favorites of all time!


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

My dogs, my family, my friends, music, coffee, my DVR Some favorite shows right now, New Girl, Modern Family, The Following, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Shameless, Scandal

For fun

I enjoy cooking, baking, dancing, kickboxing, going down the shore, hanging in nyc and spending time with friends and family..

Last read

Unfortunately, I haven't had time to read any books lately. I'm hoping when the summer comes I'll be able to catch up on some reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral