Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jcwatkins

29 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey, Im 29 years old. I love to travel and...

In his own words

hey, Im 29 years old. I love to travel and meet new people. I moved to atlanta from MA about 4yrs ago for a change of scenery and so far I love being in the south! Recently, I was deployed to Iraq and kuwait where I helped with the redeployment of soldiers back to the states and out of IRAQ. I am Incredibly easy-going and laid back . Im always smiling and having a good time no matter the circumstances. I love everything about my life even though sometimes life seems to throw us a curve ball. Some people may mistake my even keeled temperament for seriousness when they first meet me. Yet, if you take a deeper glance at me you will uncover that Im quite the silly comedic clown at times. Often we lose are selves sometimes in life because we don't learn to smile and laugh at the most simplistic things. I love seeing the joy out of making people laugh and smile which is why I love going to comedy shows and at times being a complete goof ball. I have lived all over the US and many of my friends/co-workers would describe be as a gentlemen. I love my job most of the time. . I see myself as a young inspirational model for those who don't think the impossible can be done. I am looking for a women who is both attractive and loyal to me. She must be confident and have a great sense of humor and be very self motivated. Im turned off by smokers and women that have no sense of how to carry themselves. I want a women who can laugh at herself and overall have a good time. Its all about being comfortable with someone and having great chemistry. Have you heard enough? Have I impressed you at all? Well if you have ambition and are ready for a new adventure come join me and lets create that new adventure together

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly I don't have a particular place but I am a firm believer I have fun no matter where I go.

College

Worcester State College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I love working out and traveling this wonderful world while meeting great people.

For fun

Traveling, spending time with family and friends. Going to the beach, heading to sports games and comedy shows . I can have fun doing just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work for progressive insurance as a claims adjuster
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im mix what can i say my moms spanish and my dad's black.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have criminal justice degree