Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 150 miles of Tempe, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
WHAT THE?? I finally get to talk about myself....

In his own words

WHAT THE?? I finally get to talk about myself. PPAARRTTYY!! I am the greatest/coolest guy you will ever meet in life, I have no flaws. *running off to hide before lighting strikes*. Lol, ok let me be serious. I joke around a lot you will have to work with me here. Before I start I would like to say no matter how many much we match up or what I say below about what I want, if you are interested let me know. We may still click very well, there is a lot to every person. I like it here in phoenix. I still can't believe that the sun shines every single day. When you wake up and go to work the sun is shining, when I get off from work the sun is shining. Even when I am sleeping at night and I am have a nightmare the SUN IS STILL SHINING. Very impressive. I grew up in Chicago where it was -10 degrees 6 months out of the year, snows 7 months out of the year. Then I lived in Seattle where there is no sunshine/rains 9 months out of the year. So quick summary about me. I am a city boy at heart, but I love nature. Something I never got to experience in Chicago. The 1st time I saw a mountain was when I moved out to Seattle and Arizona. I do love being around millions of people and the fast paced city life but I also love seeing the sunset/rise and mountains as well. I have a passion about trying to see/experience new things. After living in Seattle I realized how much I enjoy being outdoors. I am a bit of a dare devil, I don't do drugs(or anything crazy) but I do love an adrenaline rush. I think that might be why I enjoy mixed martial arts. That and the fact that I love competition. Ok so quick summary about what I want in a woman. I took a break from being in a relationship for a while. I was in two four year relationships and I put my heart into both of them. I don't know if I was two young or it was just bad timing but it didn't work out. I have been single for a little bit now. It has been cool just focusing on myself but I still believe if you find someone special, that life can be that much more amazing. Of course nobody is perfect but 2 good halfs coming together to form a better whole can come pretty close. I am in no rush and I have no problems meeting people in person, but I can get pretty busy sometimes. I am pretty open minded so trying out match now. O my summary(I get side tracked easily) I am looking for someone that is easy to get along with but is not afraid to speak her mind. When I say easy to get along with, I am more so leaning towards open minded to try new things or simply be willing to mix things up sometimes. I believe I can have fun doing almost anything, but sometimes I like to be spontaneous. I maybe like lets go on a road trip to Cali or lets go ice skating lol. I may have a college degree(working towards my masters) but you don't have to match my education. Whether you are in college, have a degree, have a PHD, or never plan on going to college is cool with me either way. I click well with my friends at my fight camp(some never finished high school) as well as other professionals. For the most part I get along well with anyone. I just don't want my girl to be a lazy, have a passion or a goal and work hard towards it, I will help and support you in this. Another thing I love doing that I would like to share with my girl, I love watching Disney movies from time to time. Little Mermaid, Lion King, Beauty and the Beast, etc... It would be a huge plus if you enjoyed this too. If not, its no worries, there are so many things we can do together that will be fun. One last thing, I joke around a lot but I am grown and know when to be serious. There is a difference between growing older and growing up. I can lay in the same bed for a year and I will get older but that doesn't mean I have grown as a person. Anybody can grow older. The idea is to grow up by always finding opportunity in change, learn from your mistakes and have no regrets.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I love most animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going hiking and outdoor activities. I am usually hanging out in downtown PHX, Tempe and Scottsdale. I am also pretty big on pet stores, electronic stores and book stores.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Engineering and Mixed Martial Arts are passions of mine. I enjoy meeting people, reading, watching movies, tv shows, walking, playing with animals, praying, watching live entertainment, games(all types, but I will get you in monopoly or spades).

For fun

There are too many things to list here. I do love trying new things and traveling to new places.

Last read

Christoper Pike - Thirst 4. I am currently reading Historian now and a couple of programming books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Move If You Wanna If You Wanna If Wanna Move Move If You Wanna If You Wanna If You Wanna Ok let me focus, lol side tracked again(good song tho). I worked in electrical design in Seattle. I am working as a software engineer for my new job in AZ.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
SOUTH SIDE!! Lol, sorry sometimes I get excited. I grew up on the southside of chicago 103 King Drive baby, Wait this has nothing to do with my ethnicity. I am mixed Native American, White, Chinese, u should c my baby pictures. Rest I am black
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself pretty Spiritual. I grew up Baptist. Once I got older I ventured out to study other faiths. I enjoy learning various types of religions.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Can't believe I got into college and graduated to be honest. How I got into college is a very very funny story. Will tell you sometime or who ever asks anyway. But my major was electrical engineering from University of Illinois.