Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-60 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a 30 year old mature guy that is ready to settle down with the right guy. I am a very out going person that love to meet new people and also network with all people.I have been a Realtor for the past five years and do it full time. It has it challanges but is also vey rewarding.I believe in working hard and playing even harder.I am the type guy who is all about communication. What I am looking for is a mature man that has been through some things that has made him a better person. I want a man who feels that communication is very important to getting to know someone.One who know how to handle his business and hold down his old stuff.Accept me for all my flaws and all.One who is open minded about life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a 7 month old Yorkie. His name is Jango.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bulldogs,Mixx,Frank Ski's,Flip Burger,Blake's On the Park,10th& Piedmont,Phase One,

Favorite things

Lean On Me, Enough,Free Willie,Love it or List it,RHOA,Flip this House,Good Times,Hip Hop,R & B,Gospel,Pizza,Hot Dogs,Fries,Chicken,Beef,Pork,Ribs

For fun

I like to play tennis when I have someone to play with,like to play spades,driving around town touring home,volunteering with organizations that help the homeless people. Going to Barns & Noble just seeing what books are out there.Coffee at Caribou

Last read

Young Broke & Fablous,Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I am a Licensed Real Estate Agent in Atlanta. I specialize in Rental Property. I have been a agent for 5 years but been a full time agent for 1 year now. I love what I do and it is different everyday.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business Admin