Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jcsmiles1978

36 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You know when you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams." Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I would describe myself as positive and energetic! I almost always have a smile on my face :) I truly enjoy meeting and being around people. I have a great sense of humor and love to crack jokes and make others laugh! My friends and family mean the world to me! I'm so grateful for the wonderful group of close friends I have in my life. I definitely consider myself to be a social butterfly! I love making plans and being busy, but also enjoy quiet nights at home with a nice glass of wine, a DVD, and of course that special someone :) I have outgrown the bar scene and prefer going to a nice wine bar or lounge with friends instead of the loud crazy bar/ dance club. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, but can maintain a nice healthy balance. My ideal match, is down to earth and genuine. I am a straight-shooter and I do not play games. My match has big heart with a huge capacity to love. They are secure with who they are and have good communication skills and are not afraid to talk about their feelings. My match loves and supports me when I am at my best and my worst. They are accepting and empathetic and they value family and friendship. I'm looking for a best friend, a partner in crime, someone who brings out the best version of myself and vice-versa. I'm looking for someone, who is serious about meeting that special someone and exploring where that can go. Are you that person??? Winks are flattering, but emails are better. Feel free to drop me a line- please include your name :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a big fan of Golden Retrievers and Black Labs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF, Sonoma/Napa, Downtown Mountain View/ Palo Alto.

Favorite things

Mexican food, dark chocolate,wine tasting,movies/concerts, theater/musicals, checking out new restaurants, hiking, and most importantly spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I am very social and enjoy spending time with my friends. I like grabbing drinks/dinner, hosting dinner parties,movies, spending time outdoors, learning how to cook, attending concerts/comedy shows, and have recently gotten in to wine tasting.

Last read

I am currently reading "Lovely Bones" and " The Girl on the Train". I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a really cool job working at a fast-paced Startup Company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral