Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's see if we match!

In his own words

Hello...about me; I'm a Professional in the Insurance Business who is very independent, consider myself to be down to earth, easy going, spontaneous, out going, funny, career driven, spiritual, loving, caring (big heart), very family oriented, love life and like to live a drama free life. Love to laugh, smile and enjoy life to the fullest! I enjoy being with friends, going out and meeting new people. I'm from Northern California and also where my family is. I've been living in San Diego almost 10 years now; moved down here shortly after finishing school. I'd like to meet new people since I don't know many here in SD and when you're constantly working, it can be hard to get out there meet others. I like someone who is outgoing, spontanous, fun...someone who loves life and wants the most out of it. A big kid at heart but serious when need be. I'm very open minded and hopefully will make new friends!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature Pinscher who's the cutest and smartest dog ever! He's like a best friend. Without him, I'd go crazy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Desire something new....epic!!!!


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Must have music...hip-hop, pop, R&B, Christian/gospel, Gospel Rap, some alternative. I like to cook but need to learn how to cook more things...can you help?

For fun

Love sports, playing and spending time with my dog Samson and being with family and friends. Enjoy going out and being social...I love to have fun and be around good company!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I love Korean food on earth! Been to Puerto Rico I must go to Korea to see where I was born!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I've been raised in church since I was 3 years old...Assembly of God churches is what I'm accustomed to. Love youth groups!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree from Sacramento State University with a concentration in Strategic Management.