Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
whaddaya say the chances are of a girl like me and a guy like you getting together?

In his own words

I really don't like to describe myself to people, because I'd rather someone get to know me in person and see who I really am. Anyone can put anything in black and white, but getting to know someone in person is what's most important. The way personalities match and the way people get along is huge, but I will attempt to shed some light on me. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like to work out and play sports. I'm what I like to call a nerd/jock hybrid. lol I love playing hockey and soccer and watching games. Skating, running, hanging out with friends, movies, malls or just chillin at my place by the fire pit. I like to be outdoors a lot during the summer, whether it be going camping or just going for walks or drives. I'm very spontaneous and random. I like to think I'm also a decent cook. I wear my heart on my sleeve and do everything I can for those I care about, especially my family. I'm the type that I will always be there and I will never let you down. I hate being lied to and I'm very open and honest. I love spending time with my family and friends. Especially get togethers with cookouts, volleyball, soccer, etc. I have been married, but I really hate putting "divorced" on here, just because so many people judge that word and think the worst. Truth is, it didn't last long and she just decided she jumped too quickly and really wasn't ready to settle down. We parted ways with no drama and that was that. Thank God. If you would like to chat sometime, you can fb me: Jcrispen. ;) As far as my ideal match goes, I just want someone who is genuine and honest. Someone who has a whitty sense of humor and likes to laugh. Someone who sincerely cares and isn't afraid to show it. Someone who is attractive, isn't lazy and takes pride in herself and has confidence. Someone who is fun and enjoys life and sees the good in things and doesn't focus on negativity so much. A girl who likes to play sports or willing to try (especially soccer or hockey) would be pretty cool too. ;) That's just about it really.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a female Pitbull named Kalea. Which is Hawaiian for "joy". I have a male cat named Spunky, he's almost 13 now. And 2 African aquatic frogs named Elvis and Clyde Frog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican and Chinese food, little mom and pop diners, late nights at Steak N Shake. Places I've lived or been to and want to go back are Hawaii and Australia. I also love road trips.


Everest Institute, Cross Lanes, WV

Favorite things

Friends, family, pets, Chinese food, the color cobalt blue, the color combo of black and red, cars (especially the Dodge Viper), hockey, hockey games, soccer, rollerblading, camping, being outdoors, anything fun really.

For fun

Spend time with friends, bowling, rollerblading, playing hockey, playing soccer, going to movies, out to eat, traveling, photography, video games, shopping, etc.

Last read

Currently reading book titled "101 Scarey Stories", which is a collection of creepy tales. It's not that great so far. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Desktop/PC Support specialist. (Computer geek)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm German, Native American, Scotch Irish and Italian. I'm a mutt. lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm pretty much non-denominational when I go to church, but I haven't gone for a while. I still study, pray, etc. on my own though. You don't need 4 walls and a pulpit to know God.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Computers, Electronic Engineering and Communications.