Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Chivalrous, funny, and witty. Life of the...

In his own words

Chivalrous, funny, and witty. Life of the party, wherever it is. If you are looking for an All American Man then I am your Guy. I keep a rigorous fitness regiment with a solid group of dudes. So, my actual age does not reflect my lifestyle. Besides, my grandparents lived into their 90s and I was a late bloomer even going into college. I generally have a full weekend always on tap. So, I am interested in a companion who is looking for fun and adventure. I generally exercise daily, but aside from athletics and cultural events, I read a lot about history, poltics, and economics. One of my faults I'll admit is my lack of forgiveness for the uninformed. I can rough it for a long time, but I don't have expectations for a match to want to go hardcore outward bound for months with me. Polite and intelligent would probably be the most attractive quality. Although, perhaps some weekends hiking or outdoors overnight would be a nice compromise. That being said; I'm familiar with this area and enjoy the many restaurants and classy hangouts that RTP has to offer. You will definately enjoy good times with me if we click ! Random Certainties; People need to love their family members unconditionally. The only children in my life are my younger siblings' kids. I'm stable and honest. Your friends will like me and your parents should love me. I don't put a price on a good time and take life in moderation. If your uncertain about yourself or your faith, then a guy like me is not for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Midtown sites, Umstead Park off the highway, or take a foreign railway. My passport is current.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I look forward to seasonal changes. Good microbrews are a craving. Life is too short to drink crappy light beer. I love beach music, classic rock, country music, and good jazz vibes.

For fun

I enjoy mountain biking, like to run long distances, and engage in most any outdoor activity every weekend. Sporting events are certainly a highlight which I like to indulge. College basketball, football, minor league baseball, pro hockey

Last read

TEAM DOG : How to Train Your Dog the Navy Seal Way by Mike Ritland. PERSONAL MEMOIRS [Autobiography of Pres U.S. Grant]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Finance Man turned Cable Guy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Northern European / Scandanavian descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral