Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No Day but Today…Passionate and Fun(ny) Gentleman =)

In his own words

I will try to keep this short since I believe it's hard for people to truly get to know each other through reading this. I describe myself as a fun and positive person who loves to laugh. I was born in Sao Paulo, Brazil with Taiwanese parents and moved to the US when I was 11 years old. Confusing huh?! lol...I am genuine, kind, caring, energetic, passionate, fun(ny) and generous. And a constant student of life...Gotta learn to become better and better… A mix of two cultures - Asian and Brazilian w/ a touch of American…Stirred well and ready to be served…LOL ;) Live in the East Bay - San Ramon/Dublin Area (even though don't spend too much time there) and work in the Atherton/Menlo Park area. Since I love kids and coaching them, I've began a youth track club and I also coach at a private school during the day. I still work on some business/financial consulting projects on the side from home to keep sharp. I am just looking for a relationship filled with passion, fun, growth and support of each other...Simple enough? I know right? Drop me a note if anything here resonates. And best wishes on your search! Cheers & Smiles!! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a 7.5 years old italian Greyhound (mini-greyhound) named Bailly. He's really friendly, obedient (sorta), funny, and loving. He thinks he's a mini-human, he really does. There hasn't been anyone who met him and didn't immediately fall in love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know is cliche, but love Hawaii...And also local spots like Napa/Sonoma, Monterey/Carmel, and further out like Tahoe/Reno, and Santa Barbara San Diego. Can't beat Yountville or SF for a good meal.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Way too many to list, however to summarize, 80s/early 90s music since it really moves me since they are classic and love to dance to them. TV shows - don't watch that much TV...but stuff like Simpsons, Seinfeld, Friends, AI...Foods - big fan!

For fun

Enjoy playing and watching all kinds of sports! Also, enjoying broadway musicals, museums, traveling, going out dancing (sometimes...depends on the music - 80s Cover Band Tainted Love is my fav), chilling in a nice lounge, or just relaxing somewhere.

Last read

I read many magazines and whatever peaks my interest at the moment...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own business/financial consulting firm with mostly Asian clients but my true passion is during the daytime where I coach high/middle school sports for both boys & girls (soccer, cross country, track & football).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Sao Paulo, Brasil from Taiwanese parents and moved to the SF/Bay Area when I was 11 years old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral