Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jcre18

34 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls." -Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

Hi! My friends would describe me as kind, funny, smart, generous and positive. I have an amazing family, great friends and am pretty happy with my life right now. I live in Queens but spend most of my time in the city. I have spent the past few years focusing on my career and am at a point now where I can focus more on myself. In my free time I like to catch up with my friends for drinks/dinner, definitely more of a dive bar girl than a club/lounge type, see a movie or Broadway show, trivia night, plan a weekend getaway, go for a run by the water or walk in the park, and like to keep active and get to the gym. I actually enjoy sports and love going to games. (Jets/Mets, sigh, I know, but I love them - looking forward to CitiField this year, US Open is great too). Music is very important to me and enjoy getting to concerts when I can. Saw Billy Joel finally and can't wait to go again. There's a Bon Jovi/Journey cover band I must track down and have been known to start a dance party or two. HomeGoods is my happy place and while I like to cook I still have a lot to learn but enjoy trying new things. Salt water fixes everything and am looking forward to getting to the beach this summer. I embrace each day with a smile and laugh whenever possible - I look forward to finding my best friend to share it all with. I am looking for someone smart, family-oriented, funny and kind. Someone who will spin me around on the dance floor but know when to call it a night :) Thanks for reading and best of luck to everyone!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

quiet beach towns, wine bars, Irish dive bars, CitiField

Favorite things

Amy Poehler, Audrey Hepburn, Mad Men, 80s movies/music, oldies, classic movie musicals

For fun

concerts, theater and movies, going for a run by the water or walk through park, the beach, casinos, wine tours, museums

Last read

Some rom com book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiting/Staffing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference