Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Home in Texas again =]

In his own words

My name is Josh, my ideal match would have to be some one I could get along with and that shares a lot of the same beliefs as me. I'm a very opinionated person and I speak my mind. I need some one that I can constantly spend time doing fun things with. I love keeping myself occupied with someone I enjoy spending time with. I thrive on a special connection with some one I want a best friend some one I can come to with anything in the world and she will be able to comfort me. I also need some one OK with my son, he is still young and my life is for him. I'm also getting out of the military soon so I'm used to a very different lifestyle than most but I'm very adaptable. One last thing for occupation the per set jobs don't really give me much option. I'm a Aegis Spy radar technician, basically I make sure the ship can see any air traffic which includes any threats or just a passerby. I love the challenge I get when my gear breaks and I have to snap to and figure out what was wrong. Update for the job, I just honorable discharged from the Navy and am back home in Texas.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have One cat named Brutus, I also like dogs but due to my military lifestyle It was hard to actually own one

Favorite things

Game of thrones, the walking dead, fringe, really anything that's not droll and boring and about some love story, I would rather make my own love story. I like country music, rock, heavy rock, I love listening to Octane XM on sirius.

For fun

I like to spend time with my son, going out to eat and seeing a movie, spending time with my friends, the simple things really. I never really got into the bar and dance scene but I never had anybody to go with so I'd like to try that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Aegis SPY 1-D(V) Technician. Basically I operate and maintain the radar that monitors the incoming and outgoing air traffic including any potential threats. I get out of the NAVY in July.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree