Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 35 miles of Orange, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
?The fundamental glue that holds any relationship together is trust. ?

In his own words

Im here looking for what we all are looking for someone who will not only make a wonderful partner, but that special woman who will also be my best friend. Id describe myself as a pretty easy-going guy with an adventurous streak who tries to live life to the fullest every day. I work hard to play hard, Anything I can do to bring a smile to someone's face I will. We can meet somewhere of your choice to see if there is a spark between us, and if there is no spark, No harm done its just not a match. As a partner, I believe I have a lot to offer my match. Im a man who's confident within himself and happy in his life. I've had some bumps along the way in love and life, but they have turned me into the man I am today and now not only do I know exactly what I want, but I know the importance and value of good communication and compromise in a relationship and am ready to work hard to make my relationship grow into something amazing. Im always trying to better myself, by constantly learning, exploring and fulfilling my passions and am looking for a woman who shares this outlook on life. The match I seek will be someone I have an undeniable chemistry with. She'll carry herself with a sexy confidence that makes my heart pound every single time I see her. My health and fitness is important to me, so a partner who also takes care of herself is vital. I want to meet a woman who is ambitious, creative and in a good place in her life where she's ready to love and be loved with a man who will appreciate her for the incredible woman she is. If you think we may hit it off, don't hesitate to send me an email and let's see where it goes from there! I am ready for that someone in my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine that I hope to pursue much more of in the near future. My dream vacation destinations are to take an Alaskan cruise or a trip to the beautiful island of Hawaii.

Favorite things

Having fun and laughing with friends and family or who ever, I love to be around positive people, I like restoring classic cars, Love to go to the gym atleast 4 times a week, BEING WITH THE ONE I LOVE :)(:

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy working out, rebuilding old cars to show room condition and exploring new and interesting places I’ve never been before.

Last read

I’m an avid reader and recently completed the Magic of Thinking Big, by David Schwartz. and read success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
self employed,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is important to me and I’d like to meet someone with similar Christian beliefs, but would be open to dating outside my faith if I thought we’d make a good match.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I have my Associate’s degree.