Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How do YOU define, 'Normal guy'... game free, drama free, hard working, respectful and fun... lets chat!!!

In his own words

It seems that so many single women are always saying “there are no good guys out there”... Yet, when a nice/normal/’good’ guy comes along, they would rather be with the loud, obnoxious, frat boy who has maxed out all of his credit cards getting his hair done and upgrading his iPhone 4 to an iPhone 5!!! So, I decided to try match to through all the drama and garbage time that goes into the dating scene of tiring bars and ‘friend of friend’ sympathy dates… So a little about me I’m a hard working, grounded, and self sufficient transplant from the East coast (no, you can’t hold that against me… and NO, I do NOT spray tan or do fist pumps while driving!!! Hahaha). I moved out here a few years back to help out with the family business and have actually fallen in love with this great city of Indy. I love surrounding myself with great friends and also babysitting my niece and nephew (what can I say, family is important to me!!!) I love to travel and do so frequently. Road trips and long weekends are the best but would enjoy getting back over seas again some day too. I have a lot of friends and family around the country so it makes it easy to ‘find time’ to visit and travel. Here in town, I love to cook, try new restaurants, and have never had a bad time in an Irish Pub. I know it’s probably stereotypical, as an Italian from NJ, but I can make a mean Chicken Parm that just melts in your mouth!!! I’d say I’m tough to pigeonhole, meaning I can go with the flow in almost any situation. Be it a football Saturday with wings and beer specials or a formal event with a full suit and cocktails (Tito’s Vodka btw… AWESOME!!!) Same thing with dating… although I enjoy going out to Pubs (no BRipple disco thumping for me, please) to listen to live music, I can just as easily be comfortable on the couch watching a DVD or playing euchre!!! I think variety and balance are the keys to life and I enjoy experiencing both ends of the spectrum. I got on here to find a like-minded, self respecting LADY who has her act together, a moral compass, and a drive to enjoy life like I do. So, if you are still looking for that all around ‘normal’ guy who doesn’t have any cheezy pick up lines and isn’t into game playing, BUT WILL hold the door open for you, shoot me a line and we can start chatting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, NJ to catch up with my friends and family. FL for spring break each year. Went to Toronto last summer, eh!!! Locally, I will try almost anywhere once, but prefer local hole in the walls to a sterile chain restaurant any day...cheers!!!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have pretty eclectic tastes. I'm into almost everything but country music. Just saw 2 of the greatest concerts of my life this summer.... I love to cook and try to make new exciting dishs. Some actually come out pretty well.

For fun

Wings at Ale, Live music at Rathskeller, Ice skating with my niece and nephew... Carb Day, ICE games, Indian's games, movies... and almost any concert on the Deer Creek/Verizon/Klipsch lawn!!!

Last read

I just finished reading Tim Tebow's "Through My Eyes". I hope they serve Beer in Hell" is NOT for the faint at heart... but it was HYSTERICAL!!! (an 10x better than the silly movie version) again...both ends of the spectrum in life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have the best job(s) in the world. I get to teach and mold youngsters into becoming the best they can be while growing and maturing into young adults. I also coach and help run a family real estate business in my 'spare time'.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian but I'm not a Jersey Shore Guido!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Penn State in 2002. What a great college experience I had. I also have 18 credits towards my masters and plan on finishing it up over the next year or so.