Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 65 miles of Ontario, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The purpose of life is a life of purpose.

In his own words

Hola que tal! My name is Juan Carlos, but you can call me JC. I grew up in sunny southern California, but was actually born in a small city near Guadalajara, Mexico. My parents immigrated to the US when I was 2 years old, and I have lived here ever since. I have 2 younger sisters that I am very proud of. When I was about 15 years old, my parents started sending me to my grandparents house in Mexico every summer so that I could learn Spanish. Thanks to that I was able to learn how to read and write proper Spanish, and discovered more about my family heritage and my Mexican roots. I love to keep busy, usually spending my free time with family and friends. I truly value family and friendships over money and material objects. With that said, I am still very goal oriented, have high aspirations for my career, and have a clear vision of what I want for my future. Here are a few of my favorite things in life: traveling abroad, experiencing new foods for the first time, being healthy by eating right and working out every day, relaxing poolside or at the beach, wine tasting (especially in Chicago and SF), having fun and exciting life experiences, learning and appreciating the lessons that life throws at you, and last but certainly not least spending quality time with friends and family. My closest friend would describe me as trustworthy, spontaneous, respectful, clever, educated and dedicated. The ideal match should share my personal values on life, be driven by goals yet open to new adventures, be educated and well spoken, and be an all around good-hearted woman. So don't be shy... send me message or wink for free... I promise to reply :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love going to Chicago, San Francisco, Puerto Vallarta, and Guadalajara. Locally I like Katsuya in LA and Javiers in OC. I'm past the nightclub stage in my life, but I do occasionally like to go to Boulevard3 in LA or Marquee in Vegas.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Food and wine! I especially like Mexican and Italian food, and my favorite bottle of wine is a Brunello di Montalcino Riserva from 2003.

For fun

Photography.. definitely my favorite thing to do practically anywhere. I almost always carry my camera around in search of the perfect photo moment.

Last read

I usually read books that have to do with business, motivation and personal empowerment, so I am currently reading 4 Hour Workweek. My favorite book of all time has to be The Labyrinth of Solitude by Octavio Paz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently work as consultant to the internet industry.. and I love it. It gives me the perfect mix of independence and autonomy from the typical 9-5 job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree