Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Dunedin, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Tampa, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I give up

In his own words

Hello ladies! Let me give you a little info about me. I consider myself to be very simple. I believe that women should be treated with respect and as an equal partner in a relationship, but all I seem to find are the ones who do not know how to respond to that or are untrusting to it. I am a type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted, not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate, romantic, sincere, honest, loving, trustworthy, and compromising man. I love to be close with that special someone on the couch, cuddling in the bed, cooking in the kitchen (and messing up on purpose just so we can go out to a nice romantic dinner).I am relationship oriented and I believe life is too short to waste. When I am in a relationship Im commited. I think falling in love is a good thing, even if it doesn't work out. Because there is always something to learn from being with some one. Happy times and memories should never be regreted. When that time comes and I feel that she is the one all I will have to do is look into her eyes and she will know without words being said. I am good man when paired up with the right woman. I am family oriented. i don't have a big family and not alot of friends so this something I cherish.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets and like them , but as long as there litter box is cleaned out regularly and the dog is pottie trained I am straight.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco, napa valley, big sur and that drive down PCH and love to go back home to Los Angeles and just visit.Chicago also cool


Northrop Rice Aviation Institute of Technology, Inglewood, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much like all types of music. Don't really watch t.v shows, don't really have time. i once and a while go and splurge and go eat my favorite hispanic type foods when I get a chance.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching a new movie at the theater, or a rental at home, going to concerts, and trying new restuarants. Playing with my niece.

Last read

Not much of a reader. Mostly mags when I am at the gym or at work, but just got the itch to read a good thriller or sci fi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are Cuban and I was born in San Francisco and raised in L.A.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Once in awhile I will go to church with family, but think its ok to pray at home
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Associates in Aviation Maintenance love my job , besides the hours. i work 6 months out of the year . lol Want to go back to school for something in Health care