Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
7 Unique facts about me: 1) I consider myself...

In his own words

7 Unique facts about me: 1) I consider myself a blend of intellectual and sarcastic (sarcasm is a lost art these days!!) 2) I work for the US Polo Association and play polo, yes in Pittsburgh 3) I am partner in a drone video production start up company with my best friend 4) Describing an attractive woman should include the words: smart, witty, humble, funny, grounded, and passionate 5) The book Moneyball has a special place in my heart 6) I over use corny cliches and come up with analogies that sometimes even confuse myself 7) I am a leftie and I oddly notice other lefties 7 less-unique facts that probably everyone puts on these types of sites: 1) I am a spontaneous person who finds enjoyment with whatever I do 2) I am always seeking to experience/ learn new things 3) I love to travel!! 42 states down, 8 more to go 4) Huge movie buff 5) I love my family, though a bit crazy they are great. I am very much like my grandfather 6) I love learning new things about Pittsburgh and experiencing them 7) Call me old fashion but I still think guys should open and hold doors, pay on dates, take off their hat indoors, and stand when someone enters a room or approaches a table

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Horses

I like Dogs

I have 4 polo ponies and my father runs a polo operation with over 20 horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like finding the "off the beaten path" gems.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like indie rock/ music before it becomes popular. Im also a sucker for the "cliche" dance music

For fun

I love a trip to the ballpark, or going to a museum, but if a great movie just came out, while I have amazon prime, there's nothing like seeing it on the big screen.

Last read

Duty Calls by Robert Gates.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral