Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Randolph, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Ready!

In his own words

Hello everyone. I'm looking for a young woman who is ready as I am for a real relationship. I am looking for someone who is willing to put the time and effort into getting to know me. Maturity is a great quality and please know what and who you are looking for because looking for a good quality person online is not as easy as I thought. I realize knowing who and what you want is very important when looking for a partner online. I am a very genuine guy who values communication, conversation, affection, trust, honesty, loyalty and more. I am ambitious, active and love trying new things so I am looking for a spontaneous fun person who would like to do things together once in a while. I am a family man as well so for those who wants to build a life together then send me a message so we can chat. I am a very simple person as far as what I'm looking for. At this point in my life I value the quality that's on the inside of a partner than that outside. That seems to be most challenging thing to find these days but quitters never win and winners never quit. That's the reason why I'm simply looking for a good, sweet young woman that is a nice person and then when I find that the we will take it from there. Friends first is a great way to start. I want to take it steady and get to know each other before diving into anything too hot and heavy. I am very serious in what I'm looking for so please be serious lookers. As far as my likes, loves passions in life are music, musicals, board & card games/video games, sports, history,movies, politics, exploring, good food good drinks it doesn't have to be alcohol. I can go for a plain orange mango/ fruit punch right now. LOL and just simply living life to the end because you only live it once. I do consider myself a nerd because I like learning about different things that people would consider unique. I also would like someone within a reasonable distance from me. I am not fond of anything long distance. Hope to talk to someone soon! Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to own a pet someday. Dog or a cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sporting venues. Fenway Park, TD Garden and Gillette Stadium. Basically anywhere I can have fun in. I love historic sites and museums. My interests are not limited to what I mentioned. I am interested in other things and places.

Favorite things

I love rainy gloomy days for some reason. When there is a cold rain and it is dark and foggy outside that means staying in and cuddling and snuggling up with a special friend.

For fun

I consider myself very spontaneous. I won't turn anything down unless it is extremely dangerous. In particular I like intellectual stimulating conversations and cruising around in my car on a sunny day. Hopefully I can meet a good friend or a match.

Last read

I don't really read books. I am mainly a newspaper or a magazine person. The internet is also a good reading tool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised a Christian. I respect all and any religions.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
I love to learn!