Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jcorg4

27 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello I'm twenty seven years old and have been...

In his own words

Hello I'm twenty seven years old and have been living in Austin for nearly a year now. I just completed my first year of law school at the University of Texas and will now be working in Austin for the summer as an intern. I originally went to Texas A & M for my undergraduate in Aerospace Engineering, but I haven't let that keep me from enjoying both Austin and UT ;) I'm hoping to parlay my engineering and legal background into a career as patent attorney once I finish law school. Outside of work, I'm pretty adventurous and outgoing. I love vacationing and have had the privilege of visiting five of the seven continents. I studied abroad in Europe during my undergraduate and have most recently visited New Zealand, Nepal, and Tanzania (to name a few). Now that I am in law school, I am not able to travel as much as I used to; but I always love hearing travel stories and welcome suggestions on where to go next. Right now, I have my sights set on South America (continent # 6). I'm a very physical person and regularly participate in endurance runs. Way back in 2012 I managed to complete a half-marathon, but in contemporary times the farthest I run is a half-marathon. While I lived in Dallas, I regularly went to an indoor climbing gym. With my first year of law school behind me, I'm hoping to pick up rock climbing again in the near future. I'm generally up for any physical activity, especially if it involves some form of sightseeing. I'm still relatively new to Austin, so I'm still learning where everything is. I always love discovering new restaurants and food trucks in the area, and am willing to try almost anything food wise. As far as my ideal night out, I mostly like to chill and drink a few beers while enjoying the company of my friends. I very rarely drink to the point of excess, but I am always up for karaoke. Any night where I can sing Journey's "Don't Stop Believing", Neil Diamond's "Sweet Caroline", and Billy Joel's "Piano Man" is a good night in my book. I'm big on family and visit Dallas often to see my parents and sisters. I especially enjoy seeing my nephew and niece and seem to change and grow every time I see them. Well I think I've covered everything I wanted to cover. If you managed to read through my entire profile and liked what you saw, please send me an email and I'll write back to you as soon as I can.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin in general, but I tend to stay away from dirty 6th in order to avoid the pop collar collective that tends to congregate over there. Dallas and Fort Worth Paris, France Auckland, New Zealand New York, New York

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My music taste is pretty eclectic. I like The Bravery, Passion Pit, and Taylor Swift just to name a few. Breaking Bad, The Wire, and True Detective are some of my favorite TV shows. I'm pretty willing to try any type of food at least once.

For fun

I'm a pretty big movie buff. I love to analyze and talk about all aspects of film. In this sense I can be kind of a nerd. I love to run and hike. I'm open to most everything

Last read

It's has been difficult to find time to read, but my favorite books are The Brothers Karamazov and Les Miserables. I like the Harry Potter and Game of Thrones series as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm currently working as a Summer Intern
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Aersopace Engineering from Texas A & M I'm currently going to law school at the University of Texas