Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jcope78

36 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a dad of 3 amazing boys, they truly are...

In his own words

I'm a dad of 3 amazing boys, they truly are great kids! You won't meet them anytime soon but if you do, then you're pretty special to me. I have them 50% of the time. I have recently bought a home in a great neighborhood in Peoria and I'm very much looking forward to entertaining in it. I never really know what to say here. I'm a pretty simple guy. I don't play games or have any drama in my life. I'm open to a wide variety of activities, show me what you love to do. I will show you what I love. I will do my best to support you in your endeavors and though I may fail, I'll participate in whatever capacity I can. I'm open to just about any adventure and would love a partner in crime/exploration. I'm no stranger to the gym but I'm not married to it either. Everything in moderation. I just want to be authentic and genuine in everything I do. I'm not perfect but I'm honest, loyal, and try to live my life with integrity. That initial spark is exciting, that connection/attraction can be electric but I believe that trust and communication are the most important parts to any relationship. If you have those, then the intimacy and passion we all crave can flow freely and two people can actually grow together. I think of love as more of a promise than a feeling. Feelings fade and the heart can be manipulated but a promise to love.....that can last forever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a small Chihuahua mix named Cha Chi that has become part of the family.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cityscape Downtown, The Duce, Copper Blues, any where with good food and good people really.

College

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Movies, all kinds of music, karaoke, my church, football, spending time with my boys, watching sporting events and hanging out with my friends.

For fun

I love karaoke, movies, hiking, hanging out with my boys, board games with friends and pretty much anything that involves laughing or having fun.

Last read

Consumer Reports Magazine, The Five Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Associate Sales Rep for a Medical Device company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree