Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Forest Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Lilydale, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a fan of writing about myself but here...

In his own words

Not a fan of writing about myself but here goes. I'm at a wonderful place in my life. I have a secure job that allows me to enjoy life. As I've gotten older, I've really become an experience kind of guy. I'm not sure I'll ever want for much in the way of things, except my retirement location, think beaches and golf. I want to feel and enjoy as much as I can. Experiences can range from zip lining to the simple smile I get from watching my daughter enjoy herself. I'll try anything and everything, except singing in public, that's a no go. I'm the guy who holds the door open, says thank you to the server without fail. As for what i'm looking for? I guess I'm looking for someone that would be willing to play a round of golf with, but then can transition to jeans and a t-shirt to go watch a Zac Brown Band concert or any live music for that matter. Once again, I just want simple. I would like to find someone that is willing to open their arms to my 9 y/o daughter and I knowing that having a happy home is such a wonderful thing. All in all, I just want to watch my daughter grow up, giving her everything she needs to succeed in life but at the same time I want to be that go to person for someone too. I want to be that rock that cheers you on, holds you when things are tough and just enjoys having me by your side as we go through this thing called life. Most importantly, I'm not looking for someone to go to bed with, but the person I get the honor of waking up next to. I think this sums me up the best and encompasses what I'm looking for " give me the girl of my dreams in my arms, children that know they are loved, and a place to lay my head, I'll be happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets but I've always had dogs in the past. I look forward to having a dog again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minnesota Music cafe, saturday morning breakfast's with my daughter, pretty much any golf course, Lambeau Field/Miller Park, my boxing class

Favorite things

My daughter, the feeling after a good workout, quality people and conversation,singing and jamming in my car (which is even better when my daughter joins in)

For fun

I have started going back to the gym, boxing to be exact. During the summer, I really enjoy golfing, biking or just taking a stroll.

Last read

The last book I read was "Open" about Andre Agassi's life. Very interesting read and definitely much more than just about the tennis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I handle large accounts for a telecommunications company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference