Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-53 within 77 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to meeting mr right

In his own words

I am 31 years old from West Chester, PA i was born and raised here and returned here after college. I have met some great friends in my life and seeing them find their true loves and seeing them all get married and have kids has pushed me moreso now to find my ideal match. I am an outgoing energetic fun loving person. I am looking to find a guy whos caring, respectful, responsible, honest, monogamous, sincere and really knows what he wants in life and has a great drive to succeed in what he puts his mind to. I want someone who is happy and content staying in cuddling, playing board games or watching a movie or just as happy to be energic and adventursome and to go on a road trip or go to philly and hit up the bars and restaurants. I am a people person so i love to chat and get to know and make new friends and hope that there is the right guy out there who is the same way. Within the last year i have gotten into running every day and competing in races. Last year i did the MS Mud Ruckus, 5k race for a cure and the philly rock n roll half marathon. This year i am in training for two tough mudderers, a half marathon and possibly the philly triathlon. I have been a car fanatic all my life, my parents describe it as an obsession, i call it a hobby, i love all sorts of cars and know a lot about them, however i do not work on them myself. I love to travel the world as well, it would be great to find my ideal partner and travel the world see all the sites with him and experience all the different cultures out there.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 month old puppy yorkie (non-small) named stewie

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

West chester bars, old city and other areas in philly. I also love to hit up the beach during the summer or my families place in vermont to ski in the winter


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Love cars, shopping, watching movies, listening to music. Favorite color is blue, love italian food.

For fun

I Love to ski, travel to the beach in the summer, love to enjoy movies with friends or that special someone at my home. I love to hang out with friends and travel all over the world.

Last read

Hello Vodka its me Chelsea, Perks of Being a wallflower,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director of system management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Shippensburg University