Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are those astronaut pants?

In his own words

Well I'm not really sure how to write about myself, but here goes nothing. By day I am a lead Software Developer for a Government Contractor. Work stays pretty busy sometimes, and I'm not really one to go out to clubs and meet people. So I figured why not try this out, see if I can meet any new friends, and possibly more. I think most people would say I'm a very laid back, go with the flow kinda guy. In my spare time I love reading, watching movies, hanging out at a bar, and going to Jags games. You can usually find me out playing bingo or trivia somewhere. One of my all time loves is going to concerts. I definitely goto as many live shows as I can, and have seen everyone from Snoop Dogg, Green Day, Death Cab For Cutie, and tons more. I really love any live performance, whether it's music, comedy, plays, etc. I don't get to as much as I like, but I also like to travel. Recently I went to NC and went white water rafting, and zip lining. The zip line was half a mile long, and over 300 feet high. I'm usually up for trying anything though, even if it scares the crap out of me. I'm not really on here to rush into anything. I figured it would be a good way to meet new people who have my same sense of humor and love of all things fun. So if you are all about that too, then we should talk!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mellow Mushroom, Jack Rabbits, Freebird Live, Cafe Eleven, Sneakers, Ale House


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Movies (Quentin Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Horror Movies among other things!), Music (Mostly indie, alternative, punk, and old school hip hop)

For fun

Trivia, Bar Bingo, Live Concerts, Going to the movies, Jags games

Last read

Currently reading IT by Stephen King even though I hate clowns. I must like to torture myself!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference