Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Sweet, Simple.

In her own words

I am a laid back, quiet 'til you get to know me, fun loving kind of girl. I like to take the world in and enjoy the little things in life. I am just as happy snuggling up and watching a Cardinal's game on TV as I am going out to dinner and a movie. I got my BS with a major in General Business with a minor in Management, then decided I wasn't happy if I wasn't helping people. I went back to school and got my Masters in Social Work. I am now a SSS at an elementary school and love my job. So now that I have the rest of my life pretty well worked out I am ready to put my heart first and am looking for someone to join me in this next chapter in my life. I'm looking for a guy who is decisive, but flexible. I hope to find someone who enjoys trying new things and going to new places, but sometimes just wants to sit at home and enjoy a night in. I'd like to find someone who is willing to try to find fun ways to enjoy all the little things with me. If that 's you let me know.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Sophie is a Westie and Riley is a German Shepard/Sheltie mix(I think).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the park, the mall


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

almost any kind of music, House, Grey's Anatomy, Hell's Kitchen, Dangerous Catch, Dirtiest Jobs, Italian Food is my favorite most days if not Mexican

For fun

listen to music, go to the park, swimming

Last read

I read a lot of textbooks right now, but I enjoy reading John Grissom books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my BS in General Business, but now I am getting my Masters in Social Work (go figure).