Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special...aren't we all?

In his own words

Someone to connect with. Someone who enjoys some of the same things I do. Someone with a sense of adventure and a sense of humor. I am a down to Earth guy who works hard and plays hard. I can be motivated and ambitious almost to a fault sometimes, or at least I've been told. I have many goals and I do everything I can in order to reach those goals. I know what I want and what I don't want, and I'm not afraid to go after whatever it is I do want. I am a Christian and I believe that God has a plan for each one of us. I happen to come from an awesome family whom I am very close with and I look forward to having my own someday. I'm looking for someone special...aren't we all? Someone who I can laugh with whether she gets my jokes or not :) Someone who is very family oriented but also has her own dreams and aspirations that I can support her in. I love to travel and look forward to doing more in the future, so someone who has an adventurous spirit and isn't afraid to try new things in every aspect of life would get along with me. These are just a few things about me and about the woman I'm looking for. If you think this sounds like you, or you simply want to know more about me, feel free to write me :)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two dogs and they have just as much personality as I do!

Favorite hot spots

Any place that serves food is good with me ;)


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

A good book. A good movie. A sunny day on the river. Bonfires (although there aren't really any down here in SA.). Good music. Sharing all of these with someone.

For fun

I enjoy new activities for sure. I'm always looking for new experiences, but those experiences are more greatly enjoyed when shared with someone special. I enjoy sports, physical fitness, anything outdoors, and watching a good movie at home ;)

Last read

The Thinker's Toolkit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference