Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
International Man

In his own words

Question of the Week: What is Barney Stinson's catchphrase? After living in Asia for 12 years, my family and I moved out to Seattle. While growing up I tried to be open-minded and adventurous by participating in a wide variety of activities (skiing, soccer, wrestling, tennis). Fast forward to 2009 and I was on a one-way trip to Seoul after graduating from Hamilton College (NY) with a BA in Economics. Living in Seoul exposed me to real korean BBQ, clubbing, drunken taxi/subway rides home, house music, karaoke, and the brilliant idea that "last calls" don't exist. After returning to Seattle I now work in the financial industry. Although I work a lot, I try to spend any free time I have hanging out with friends or traveling. As of now, I have a plane ticket booked to NYC for New Years 2014 and hopefully a ticket to the Bahamas in February. Aside from traveling I enjoy sporting events (Go Hawks!), playing sports (tennis, golf, skiing), eating at new restaurants, watching movies, and shopping. If you'd like to know more, ASK!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I have a miniature Beagle named Dre. 1.5 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, House of Cards Food: Sushi, Steak, Korean BBQ, Ooba Tooba burritoes, etc etc Drink: Whiskey Sour Sports: tennis, golf, swimming, skiing

For fun

Pretty much enjoy anything that allows me to be either active or spontaneous

Last read

Generally don't have time to read for pleasure. Usually stuck reading the WSJ, Barrons, and Equity research reports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree