Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jchi6

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an easy-going guy who's generally pretty...

In his own words

I'm an easy-going guy who's generally pretty fun to be around. Like most people, my family, friends and career are important to me. As far as what I'm looking for...first and foremost I'd just like to find someone who's company I truly enjoy, and vice versa. I think good conversation is important in a relationship. Maybe that's obvious, but if you can talk to each other about anything and everything and even look forward to doing so, then you should be in good shape. I like to think I'm a pretty bright guy, so I can speak at least somewhat intelligently about a variety of things. Go ahead, try me. A little about some things that I'm into...it'd be nice if you also like a few of these things...for said conversations. I'm a big music fan. I like a lot of different genres and artists, and I go to concerts often. Well, not quite so often these days. Country music is not my thing, so if you REALLY like country, it'll probably kill me a little inside. I also really like movies, tv and pop culture in general. I know a lot of random, useless facts. So if you like pub trivia nights, I've got you covered. Food!!! I like pretty much everything, with everything on it. I really like going out to try new places. I'm also a pretty good cook, and I'd love a cooking partner, but if you're not into that I won't hate you. Keeping up with RSS feeds. Some work related, but also things like Mashable, Lifehacker, Buzzfeed, TechCrunch, The Oatmeal and The Onion. Is it just me or is The Onion not as funny as it used to be? I'm a Bears, Cubs and Bulls fan. I'm a bandwagon Hawks fan, meaning I'll pay attention for some of the playoffs. I know basically nothing about hockey, but it's ok, the commentators can explain what it's all abooot. I like going to games or getting together to watch with friends. You don't have to be a big sports fan though. Of all the things I'd like to find common ground on, sports is probably the least important. Disclaimer: If you're a Packers or Cardinals fan you can frigging forget it!!! In all seriousness, you never know who you're going to click with, but I look forward to finding out! p.s. Please forgive the rambling nature of this description. Turns out summing up yourself in a few paragraphs can be difficult.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't currently have any pets, I will definitely have a dog at some point.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good drinks and good food and I'm happy.

Favorite things

Good company, good wine, good beer, good food, good shows, good music, music festivals, street festivals, stand up comedy, football(real and fantasy). If you'd like me to elaborate on any or all of these, please don't hesitate to ask.

For fun

Friendly get togethers, concerts, street festivals, movies, Cubs/Bears/Bulls games, dinners out, dinners in, comedy clubs, traveling, outdoor activities in general.

Last read

Predictably Irrational by Dan Ariely. Really interesting economics book, believe or not. Ready Player One, really liked it. David and Goliath, not as good as some of Macolm Gladwell's other books. Also started the Game of Thrones books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer. Nerdy? Yes. But it's a fun job, and challenging too, so I can't complain. I build online games, but don't infer from that that I spend a lot of time playing video games. I don't. But casual games are a lot of fun to work on.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference