Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! My name is Jeff and I moved to...

In his own words

Hello there! My name is Jeff and I moved to Minneapolis a couple years ago for work. I grew up around New York City so moving here without any friends or family in the area was quite the decision! I've enjoyed my time in the Twin Cities so far, and have settled in as I've recently bought a house here. I work in advertising which means pretty hectic days, so I usually like to take it easy after hours. I usually like to try a new restaurant, grab a drink or catch a movie here than there. On weekends I like to get out and take a drive to explore new areas, walk around or find new places to visit. When it's warm enough outside I usually like to play some basketball or golf, if not go for a walk or run around a lake. I'm a big college football fan, and got lucky that my alma mater (Rutgers University) have recently joined the Big Ten so I'm excited to see them come play the Gophers at some point! I also grew up a Jets and Mets fan, but unfortunately there hasn't been much to cheer about for either of those teams in a while. I'm hoping to meet someone who is easy going, a little bit spontaneous and can try to make the best of any situation from a lazy night in to a big night out. I love people who can actively express their passions as it leads to great conversations, and also as curious as I am about even the most random things around us. That's all for now. I can't really think of much more to say, but I'm usually an open book so feel free to reach out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've visited most of the major cities in the US. Seattle, Denver and D.C. have to be on the top of the list so far. I'm also looking forward to more international travel in the future once I'm able to see as much of the US as I can.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Big fan of comedies, whether it's TV, stand up or movies. I'm also a big foodie, and have eaten my share of weird things so far in my life. Finally, I'm a tech geek and love to keep up with the latest in consumer electronics.

For fun

I like to explore different places, go sightseeing and visit as many landmarks as I can. I also play golf. If I'm staying in, then I'm usually exploring Netflix for TV shows and random things to watch.

Last read

The last book I read was "David and Goliath" by Malcolm Gladwell. It's very much a different way of thinking about the perception of disadvantages that we face in our personal or work lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an advertising agency
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference