Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking......

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy, takes a lot to get me in a bad mood. I work with kids and look forward to going to work almost everyday. The kids are usually cool, its some of the adults I work with that can drive you crazy. I recently changed careers, left the non-profit world for a local government job. Still very rewarding, but now with better pay, benefits, and not nearly as much BS to deal with. I like to spend my free time hanging with my family, always a lot of fun to be around. I can also be found going out with my friends, going to the gym, playing sports, going to the movies, local events, or whatever else sounds like fun. The woman I'm looking for...hmmm. She should have a sense of humor, have some kind of idea where they want to go in life. Moral character is definitely a plus, gotta be able to stand up for what you believe in. Someone who likes to stay home and watch a good movie, go out for dinner drinks, or whatever spontaneous activity we might come up with. Wanting to have some children down the road is also a big plus, considering it is very important to me. The rest is pretty wide open. So if I sound like someone you might be interested in getting to know better than drop me a line, and I'll get back to you! Thanks for checkin out the profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently got a new pup, he's a boston terrier. He is full of energy and keeps me on my toes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are a couple cool places to go in Syracuse, Alto Cinco is definately one of them and one of my favorites.

Favorite things

LOST, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Modern Family

For fun

Most sports, either watching or playing. Movies, books, traveling, going out with friends. Just having a good time, which I can usually make out of most anything.

Last read

The Shack, The Color of Water, The Davinci Code, John Grisham novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am now working as a counselor at a juvenile detention center. Very different than the youth center I used to run, but still very rewarding trying to help teens find the right path.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference