Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't change the world....but I can change yours.

In his own words

Before you read further, I'm actually 43 and haven't a clue why I can't edit that part of my profile. Now that we've got that part out of the way.... I've decided to write this part over so that I'm clear on what I'm looking for as well as what I'm not looking for. Apparently, I didn't do a very good job of that the first time around based on the many emails I received that were somewhat, shall we say, bizarre. So, here we go.... I love to travel and I do so quiet often for business. I would love to find that special someone to take with me from time to time. While traveling, business is my focus but part of my job is entertaining and can be a lot of fun. I'm most often in Las Vegas, San Diego, Miami, New York, Hawaii, Chicago, Toronto, and Anchorage to name a few. Who says you can't mix business with pleasure, right? I received many "offers" through this website to travel with me and while I'm sure it might have been fun, I'm really looking for a life partner, not just a travel partner. If long term isn't in your future, please pass me by. With that said, my schedule isn't for everyone and I completely understand that. Not that I'm gone half of the year but I do travel a lot, typically 6-8 days per month so if that's an issue, again, I completely understand. Just know that my business schedule isn't going to change and it's better that we cover that base now. If you're still reading, I'm glad you're here. There is another in my life who has stolen my heart. I have a beautiful 13 year old daughter. We are a package deal. I love her completely but want the other kind of love that we're all here seeking. I don't have to have it, I'm perfectly fine with who I am and content with the life I have, it's very fulfilling. I refuse to settle just to "be in a relationship". We've all been in situations that just weren't right and I'm a firm believer that leaving those and being alone, if need be, is much better than settling for less than what you deserve. I do still believe that the perfect one for me is out there though and I look forward to meeting you. I love the outdoors, golf, live music of all genres, and sporting events - especially college football...Go Vols! I love kids, if you happen to have children of your own, no problem, I understand you're a package deal as well and welcome that. I'm open to more children and will cross that bridge if and when the time comes. I have a passion for life and love all that it has to offer. I like learning new things and seeing new places, even better if I'm seeing them for the first time with someone special. I'm loyal and trustworthy, you'll never have to wonder if you're the one. Know that if you are the one, you're the only one and that should never be a concern. While I've made my share of mistakes, cheating isn't one of them and I have no room for that in my life. We've made it to the end. There's so much more about me I want to share and, more importantly, so many things about you I want to learn. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we might be a match. If not, thanks for stopping by and good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to hang here in Charlotte since I travel quiet a bit for business. Anywhere in Uptown will do. I also spend lots of time in NYC, Las Vegas, Southern Cal, Chicago, and Miami. One of my favorite destinations is Couer d'Alene, ID. Beautiful!!!

Favorite things

I'm open to most genre's of music. I've got over 3000 songs on my IPod ranging from jazz to country. I love The Office and watching sporting events. I'll also watch an old episode of Seinfeld when I can.

For fun

I love to go to all sporting events and I love to play golf but I don't get to play as often as I would like due to my business travel schedule. I like to work out in the mornings, it's a great way to start the day.

Last read

My last book was "As A Man Thinketh". Very true, a man's thoughts dictate his actions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a medical device company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral