Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from the East coast, I was...

In his own words

Originally from the East coast, I was fortunate to live and work in New York and Tokyo for 15 years. Then, I traded in the dark suits and dress shoes of an investment bank for a pair of dark sunglasses and flip flops - and moved to LA. Sun, sand, and a different pace of life. Friends would describe me as high-energy, low-maintenance, and young at heart. I'm well-mannered, hardworking, financially stable, and open to suggestions for further improvement... I enjoy sarcasm and silliness, and I'm confident enough to joke at my own expense. But I'm still learning my way around the kitchen, I'm forever writing things down on Post-It Notes, and I've never used Face Book. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who laughs and smiles a lot. Someone independent, witty, and open minded. A partner who can mix high heels and high-end dining with blue-jeans and beach biking (and doesn't mind stopping for a few cocktails along the way). And importantly, someone who is also interested in the idea of starting a family one day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, NYC, Bali, Phuket, Sao Paulo and Rio, Hilton Head (SC), and of course Venice (CA).


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

a woman with a good sense of humor, walking barefoot on grass, the smell of saltwater air, learning something new everyday, building 'things' with power tools, fish tacos and pretty much any Asian foods, not having to wake up at 5:20 AM anymore

For fun

biking along the beach, lounging on the sofa with a movie, reading by the pool, discovering new happy hours, drinking coffee in the morning, inviting friends over to barbeque, trying restaurants randomly found on Yelp.

Last read

e-mails, science fiction books piling up around my bed, work related web sites (e.g.,,, zzzzzzz, how boring...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference