Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...featuring Drake

In his own words

Hey there. First things first: I've got a very good idea about the sort of woman I want in my life. I really don't mean to hurt any feelings, and keep in mind I'm a complete stranger so my opinion shouldn't matter to you, but I'll save us some time by suggesting that you not message me if : -You're under 21 or over 30. -You act like your hotness makes you better than other people. -You're boring. I mean, you've had 21 to 30 years to learn interesting stuff. -You use sarcasm because you're afraid of taking a stand or expressing your emotions. -You've got issues with your sexuality and feel guilty or dirty or whatever after sleeping with a guy. -You're already in a relationship (!) This includes if you're "separated" from your husband but still married. Still reading? Cool. And now a couple of things about myself: -I mostly grew up in Manhattan and went to a snotty private school. -I said "mostly grew up in Manhattan" because I also lived abroad as a kid: born in The Bahamas, lived in Jersey (the one off the coast of France, not the one with the greasy guys fumigated in body spray), Switzerland and Italy. I can say two things in Italian: "Topolino" and "Braccio di Ferro", meaning "Mickey Mouse" and "Popeye". Yeah, that's the stuff you learn when you're eight. -On a date, at a party, meeting someone new: I'm totally cool with questions like "So what do you do?" and "Where are you from?" when the person asking is sincerely interested, and not just trying to fill conversational dead space. If these are meant as conversational fillers, however, I'd rather hear questions like "So what do you think about this ceiling?" and "What's your seventh-favorite color?" -If you're wondering why there's a photo of me in chain mail with a barbed-wire-and-teeth-tattoo, that's because I played an evil tooth fairy in a DePaul film called "Me vs. the Tooth Fairy". I'm fascinated by acting, so I've been in a couple of student films and I'm currently taking classes at the Chicago Actor Studio -- there's a lot more to the craft than I'd thought going in. -Music: Avicii, Daft Punk, Empire of the Sun, Miike Snow, Kanye, Prince, Capital Cities, Mord Fustang... and I don't want to make this list too long so I'll stop here.

His interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Three beautiful African cichlids: a light-and-dark-blue striped one, a bright orange one, and a slightly pink one in a 30 gallon. They're jerks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My deck (if it's warm) Bucktown's Gallery Cabaret (when there's standup comedy) Scofflaw (when I want a quality cocktail) NYC (especially when I go home for Christmas) Lincoln Park Whole Foods (yeahhhhh)


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Improving my bingo and rock-paper-scissor skills. Forward motion.

For fun

Acting. I'm currently taking classes at the Chicago Actor Studio, and it's fascinating.

Last read

"Favorite Things"... wait. I see what I'm being asked. "Chronic City" -- it's a recent novel by Jonathan Lethem about a rock critic and his former-child-TV-star buddy. It takes place in Manhattan and is filled with a lot of local touches I appreciate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a particle physicist at Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White bread.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference