Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Geneseo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

well, i like to do alot of things. i am a very down to earth kind of guy... Anything from taking pride in my work, to sports and relaxing, is what i do best. I like to make people laugh. been informed i am a funny guy. i use alot of sarcasm, so get ready, haha... umm I really enjoy learning in general; education should be a life long quest. i read quite a bit. i like to cook just about everyday. the outdoors is how i usually spend my time if the weather is permitting.. i love music. Playing my guitar is always a must. . i like to play anything from Dave to the beatles, new tuenes to led Zep.. i like all music, as long as it sounds good. Golfing is always a must. i am a tennis and golf coach, for ages 5- whatever.. I run a golf cliniic in the summer for kids and teach JV and Varsity. Tennis in the spring. I went to school for golf management. Enjoyyed it but, after a few years i switched to the hotel business. . I am an evening manager at a Hampon Inn. Its nice to get paid to be a kind person. I am a person of many interests. at heart, i am just a fun loving, social nerd.. if that makes any sense.....Big WWII -Civil War buff and any type of history, or science..things i cant wrap my brain around is what makes me tick.; For this world we live in, is beautiful and terrifiing all at the same time... I care about all that is important to me, my job for one, family and friends, that takes up alot of my time. I try to spend my free time away from the "instant gratification" that we live in today; however, i find myself, "online" quite often.. I have a small family. two sisters, my mother and father. we are very close. i guesssss ill save some good stuff for later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I guess this kind of falls along with "for fun". well im a pretty busy guy the past year or so.. id say; golf, reading, hiking, relaxing, music, guitar, friends, go out sometimes when i can. im a big nerd. science, history. WWII is my main squeez.:P

For fun

well now that its summer weather i like to be outdoors when i can. I love to golf, so i enjoy playing whenever i can. Im a big nature kinda guy. alot can be learned from the world around us.. This guestion is hard to answer in 250 'characters'..

Last read

I read quite often. usually a book every few weeks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an evening manager at a Hampton Inn. Kinda enjoy the hell out of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i think people should believe what they want. Being a good person.. without judgment towards others is what really counts.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference