Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (176cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just move to the vibrant Toronto from the charming Montreal... Life is a dream...realize it. Life is love ... enjoy it!!

In his own words

Life is love ... enjoy it. About me: I'm not anymore checking you can find me as juantoronto at ok cupid In general there are six things I am most passionate about: First of all, I love learning. I am open to new ideas and take advantage of any occasion where I can learn matters of my interest. I do have broad interests, I am into most artistic expressions—literature, films, and music, I am passionate about languages, history and most cultural expressions. I have learn some French (lived in Quebec 18 months) and Portuguese(worked with Brazilians 2 yrs), and always enjoy to get to know other cultures. Second, I am passionate about personal freedom. I am a very spontaneous person;expressing myself freely and acting spontaneously are important subjects for me.. In general I try not to be attached to material things. Third, I am passionate about following an active lifestyle. I enjoy very much travelling, getting to know new places, new cultures, and new people. I also love the outdoors (mountains, beaches, lakes, and oceans). I participate in different sports such as sailing, and tennis. In the past I have competed as an amateur in the Colombian rally. Here in Canada, I have started to practice snowboarding, and happily started to practice sailing again in the Montreal Area (Catamaran). I like to exercise daily, and love to do outdoors sports, like biking, running, or swimming. Fourth, to deal with uncertainly is something I also find thrilling. While many people try to have under control one hundred percent of their lives and surroundings, I have learned to enjoy the unexpected, and even to profit from it. For example, I do not like to travel in excursion groups with scheduled activities. I rather go on vacation with an open agenda, to stay in random places, changing schedules when necessary. Of course, this requires some previous research. It also exposes one to unexpected challenges. But I learned that unplanned events are usually the part of the trip I enjoy the most. I also like to find myself in variable environments. For example, when you sail, you have a destination, but you cannot control the wind or the weather conditions. You can prepare yourself with forecast. But in fact those conditions may change, so, you have to be prepared for it. The only sure thing is that you will have to deal with uncertain conditions and unexpected situations. This exposure is one of those I like the most. It makes you be one hundred percent aware of the changing conditions. And when the unexpected arrives, it forces you to deal with it with it rapidly, efficiently and with creativity. Fifth, I am passionate about sharing with other people. All the good things in life will have no meaning if we can not share it with some others. I am a family man, who grew up in an amazing family were we share constantly all—time, feelings, spaces, vacations, meals, almost everything. But I also enjoy sharing time with people other than family— classmates, sport partners, co-religious attendants, or just some one I met in anyway (in fact a few of my current best friends at Montreal I met them at the public transport). I am also passionate about helping others. And sixth, I am passionate about becoming a better human being. I look very much at my inner self, seeking for inner growth and balance day by day. I try to be in equilibrium in all possible aspects, to find an adequate distribution among my personal and professional life, my physical and spiritual health, and all different aspects of my life. About you...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like very much outdoors and being by the water, I am still looking forward to find my favorite places in Toronto, so far I like very much the lake shore area....


HEC Montreal, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

I love to Sail and all outdoors and nautical sports.

For fun

love all kind of sports and enjoy trying new ones!... looking forward to improve my winter sports' performance ....

Last read

I love to read! I like very much short histories... My favourite writers: Oscar Wilde, Chekhov, Gogol, Cortazar, Borjes, Hemigway, Kafka, Garcia Marques, Maupassant.I like the 1001 nights. Currently I am reading Proust "a la recherche du temps perdu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (176cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree