Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Baychester, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
A moment's worth what you make it...

In his own words

I am a hockey player, a guitarist, and snowboarder. I recently left the Air Force, and now am currently a member of the Air Force National Guard. My life is busy and extremely rewarding. I love listening to various genres of music, from metal to R&B to folk. I love to learn, and I can be found playing and/or watching all kinds of sports. I love cooking and food in general, I'm always excited to try new styles. I've been told I'm funny and that I have a very kind heart. I enjoy listening to stories of others' pasts and dreams and plans for the future. I want to know what makes you who you are. Thanks to my time in the Air Force, I've been around about half of Europe and can't wait to travel back there in the future. I would love to have someone that I can take back with me, to introduce to the countries I grew to love, and to explore new places with. Air Force, sports, food, music: check. Yep, that's me, in a nutshell. I love to meet new people from all walks of life, so feel free to say hi. I look forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the world, Barcelona Spain, Lulea Sweden, Downtown NY, Pag Croatia.


Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a broad range of music stretching from Hip-hop to folk music, I try not to discriminate music. I don't watch much tv but How I met Your Mother was the last show I enjoyed.

For fun

I love playing sports, going out to see the city, and playing my guitar.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, I was preparing for the movie but it was pushed back to the summer of 2013



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up as a practicing Catholic, fell out of it after high school
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I joined the military after my first attempt at school. I plan to start back up at SUNY Farmingdale once I finish this job training.