Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-62

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My motto is "See things for what they are and not what you may want then to be" and take life and friendship as a gift.

In his own words

I'm looking for some one with a good soul, who knows herself and the world around her. Who knows the difference between what she wants and what she needs in life. Is extremely grounded. Playful easy to laugh and can take a joke. Is able to adapt to different situations, people and places. It would be nice if she felt comfortable in a evening gown at a black tie affair and just as comfortable rolling up her sleeves at a homeless shelter or a Habitat for Humanity building site,but this is not a deal breaker. Able to look beyond her self at life for what is really is, with the good,the bad, the wonderful and beautiful things in life. Some one who can do without room service every once in awhile, As for me I describe myseif as ecletic and with a pragmatic personality when it comes to ideas,hobbies, science and people. I can go from Bagpipers to Country Western to Oldies But Goodies to Rhythm and Blues in music. I love going to old movies and dining out with good friends. I enjoy dancing, especially ballroom. I like camping regardless of the weather. I like abstract ideas that make you think out of the box. I enjoy designing and building things with my hands. I value loyalty, fidelity,honesty and integrity in a person. Ideals that I strive for in my life, may not always get there but I keep trying. I dont like to fight or yelling in arguments, if we cant discuss things in a adult matter I will usually just walk away. I don't need drama in my life, my heart has enough scar tissue, don't need anymore. I'm definitely a one woman man. My friends think of me as a self contained,inquisitive person,a very loyal friend, a good listener and always ready to help.. My friends also say I think to much and over analyze, that I'm alway planningfor the unexpected and solving problems. That my be but I do think before I speak or act. But I have been known to do spontaneous crazy and silly things. Sometimes they will end up with wonderful memories, but then again sometimes end up as disasters I guess the bottom line for me is to find a comfortable mutually beneficia and a supportive relationship. A relationship that will bring out the best in both of us. If it does not go beyond friendship that's OK by me. Profile last updated 1/25/13

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs but ended up with a cat that some one abandon as a kitten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Believe it or not I like Monrovia, a great place for movies a lot of little restaurants and best of all no crowds. I still like Laguna Beack, Third Street Promenade, Old Town Pasadena but they become to much commercialized and crowded for me


Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I like to design and build all kinds of things in woodworking and metal work. I love old movies, science fiction, documentaries. When I have time reading a good book. Good conversation with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I repair medical and patient equipment at a Glendale Hospital
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference