Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

In his own words

I am a self-deprecating, Economist-reading CPA who spends much of his workday writing reports and playing with Excel spreadsheets. It's probably the most exciting job ever! After work, I try to be outside as much as possible, especially during the summer. I’m usually either running around my neighborhood, hitting the golf course, kayaking on Lake Washington, reading on the dock, barbequing something for dinner, or relaxing with friends around a bonfire in our backyard. Like most guys, I enjoy watching sports and drinking good beer. My friends and I are Husky football season ticket holders and we follow the team on the road for a few games each year too. Other random facts about me are that I grew up in Portland, I love Mexican food, and I like to insert obscure movie quotes into normal conversations. That reminds me, in addition to my passion for Husky football, I have a medium-to-heavy obsession with Arrested Development…but I guess there are worse things I could be obsessed with…right?? (Reality TV, cage fighting, & the 49ers come to mind) I want to meet a girl who likes exploring and wants to check out new restaurants, go on hikes and bike rides, and take fun daytrips out of town on the weekends. She should have a positive outlook and be thoughtful, funny, and classy. In short, I am looking for a nice, sweet girl who appreciates a caring, even-keeled guy.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, downtown Seattle, downtown Bellevue, Oregon Coast, Columbia Gorge, Northern Idaho, London, and the Cinque Terre


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like all music except country, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, The Newsroom, True Detective, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The West Wing, The Bugle podcast, Chipotle, and Potbelly sandwiches

For fun

Kayaking, attending local sporting events, trying new happy hours with friends

Last read

I read The Economist weekly. Books I've read recently are The Count of Monte Cristo, the Bourne trilogy, and The Complete Sherlock Holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of English and Scottish descent, which I display through my love of gin, golf, James Bond, and driving on the left side of the road.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned an accounting and an engineering degree at the University of Washington. Go Dawgs!