Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
find a person who loves you for exactly what you are. Good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome. Be the cheese to my macaroni

In his own words

Hey Im single and looking for a genuine relationship, do not inquire if you want to play juvenile games and cant communicate (ie text and then not respond for almost a day thats not what I'm looking for). Im looking to build something with someone so lets not waste each others time if you're not ready for that. I've basically lived in PA my whole life, but I I went to college in Connecticut and West Virginia where I received my BA in criminology. Im currently working in Langhorne dealing with clients who have mental health issues and are also nearing homelessness, it does not pay well but I take pride in helping others; I worked, at a juvenile detention center previously dealing with adolescent males(3years) but I'm looking into juvenile probation/case work in the near future. Im a very funny, sometimes a little to funny for myself type of guy...who is very passionate and fun loving...I may put on the tough guy exterior but inside I'm a hopless romantic. I believe communication is the most important thing in a relationship and without it, a long term bond will never be built. "Life isn't about the number of breaths you take but rather the moments that take your breath away". I'm looking for a funny, open minded person who enjoys sports, music(mostly country)and life; who I can feel comfortable around to be goofy, funny, sensitive, romantic, etc. If you'd like to know more about me feel free to ask!! I also enjoy working out, I started crossfit over a year ago and absolutely love it; I've completed tough mudder (yea I made it through the ice water and electricution) ,completed the broad street run, and a bunch of 5ks, I'm looking forward to more physical challenges in the near future, I think its crazy that months ago I could barely run 3 miles but I just enjoy seeing how far I can push my body!! Look forward to hearing from you :) Looking to build something serious and long lasting, experience new adventures with you, and most importantly a lot of laughs. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Im an aniamal lover plain and simple...but my favorites would have to be dogs, especially english bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Georgia, Jersey Shore(Been going there since I was a year old) , Ireland, the south in general...I'd really just like to travel anywhere cause I enjoy new experiences and new places....citizens bank park!!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I listen to just about every type of music...I love country, hip hop, rap, rock, punk rock to cookCSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds....movies wise I like Superbad, Grandmas Boy, Bad horror flics, Inception, etc.

For fun

I enjoy most anything to do with sports, going to games or watching them with friends or family... I love the flyers, fightin phillies, WVU, and the buckeyes..I enjoy running and working for the philly half marathon in november

Last read

Broken Mirror, Are you there vodka (I think chelsey handler is hilarious)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I currently work at a juvenile detention facility in doylestown PA...but am looking for a job in law enforcement
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, german, dutch etc. Im pretty much a mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree