Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just make me smile and you've met my expectations ;)

In her own words

I've come to realize that a breath of fresh air, a hug, a kiss, a hello are the really important things in life. I've made mistakes and I'm thankful for each one of them. They are my greatest educator. I like to think of myself as simple, honest, loyal, witty, sarcastic, sexy, pretty, and fun. Most people describe me as honest, fun and smart. I love the OCEAN!!!!!! (Boating, fishing, swimming, etc) I am dive certified but have yet to explore the underwater world. I recently bought a shot gun and started trap shooting and I LOVE IT! I love a nice walk, a bike ride, boating, fishing, a day kayaking, random road trip and destination, or just a good conversation with great friends/family. Any day at the keys is a good day. Love sports!! I ran my second half marathon this past January. I studied many years. 3 years on a beautiful carribean island (best time of my life), one year in Louisiana(LSU), internship in New York, 1 semester at UGA(go bull dogs!), and 4 Years of undergrad in Miami (FIU). Wow, I just impressed myself. Lol I only keep people in my life who value me. I grew up with strong values/morals within a very loving family but I do know how to break the rules and I break them ;) I laugh as much as I can and stress as little as possible. I have a great sense of humor and I'm very sarcastic. I'd like to create healthy meals, exercise, travel, go to concerts with that special someone. My favorite thing is trying new things!! I love to explore and experience all that I possibly can. I'd like to do a US baseball park tour and a US roller coaster tour some day. I like watching impractical jokers because it makes me laugh. I enjoy socializing. I own my own business and I get a lot of time to myself which I hope to convert into a lot if time for "us" I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and exploring new things. Keep me smiling; that's the fundamental requirement. Explore, Dream, and Discover with me. Lead and I will follow. Be decisive. Be firm. Give me your time and I'll make it worth it. Admire me, I will honor you. Couples that play together, stay together. I don't enjoy the company of men who are overly critical, antisocial, and lazy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

must love pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

constantly changing but it's who you are with that makes the difference


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: 80's freestyle, Spanish rock, electronic, and rock. Movies: too many but I love Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, It Always Rains In April I enjoy watching just about any sport but my favorites are baseball, football and MMA

For fun

boating, fishing, happy hour, dinning, food/wine/beer tasting, bbq with friends, family dinners, and more. I would like to travel and go to more concerts

Last read

I mostly read veterinary articles but my last book was memoirs of a geisha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not actively practice christianity at this time.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference