Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bars and being set up by friends hasn't worked...

In his own words

Bars and being set up by friends hasn't worked for me, so I'm giving this thing a try. Hopefully I don't catch any catfish. I have a good, slightly sarcastic, sense of humor, so if you're a serious person most of the time we probably won't get along. On the other hand, if you can make me laugh that's a big plus. Quick Facts About Myself -I have a great job in a local hospital, but pursing my Nutrition Degree -i love to workout -I love to help improve lives through nutrition. -I'm a health nut -I've competed in Olympic weightlifting and crossfit -Bear wrestling is a hobby of mine -I live alone in the Fair Oaks area -I've donated blood, plasma and hair. (Still give blood) -I'm on the bone marrow registry. -I do the" feed the hungry run" annually -Plan to go to the Olympics when Rock, paper, scissors become an official event. -I've given myself a concussion while sneezing..Not fun at all! -hate watermelon (just gross) -I've graduated from two trade colleges and currently pursuing my Nutrition Degree. -I have a car and a motorcycle -love to cook, but am not impressively good -I've beaten up a pitbull to save a Chihuahua once (true story) -have a pet dragon -I currently have 2 tattoos, one on each arm -I love Netflix. The documentaries on there are awesome. My musical taste varies depending on my mood

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like discovering new dives in Sacramento's Midtown/Downtown area. Places I frequent are Burgers and Brews, Republic, Barwest, Dive bar, Pizza Rock, Bombay etc. I also love road trips to Tahoe or San Fran.


Sacramento City College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things to watch are,Netflix documentaries,Top Gear, Mixology Food network, SOA, man vs wild, key/peele, and Sports I like a wide variety of music,depending on my mood. I listen to, Rock,hip-hop, latin,funk,alternative,old school etc

For fun

Reading, writing, movies/Netflix ,poker, pool, comedy clubs, discovering new dives, Crossfit , Olympic Weightlifting, Working out at the Herbalife club, riding motorcycles, hiking, cooking, downtown,traveling and hanging out with family/friends.

Last read

Mostly Nutrition Textbooks right now last things i read were Tattoos on the heart, Under and alone,Mens health and Crossfit mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
work in a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm originally from Sacramento
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from two trade schools and am currently pursuing my Nutrition degree.