Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | East Meadow, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans...

In her own words

Hi im Jillian. My friends would describe me as loyal, and definitely someone who is driven to find true happiness. Ive learned nothing good comes out of meeting people in bars so im looking for a little more " official way/ different way" to meet people. By day i am a social worker in nassau county, and i love what i do. I am crazy close with my family and don't know where I would be in life without them. I can only dream to have my own amazing family one day. My job is very important to me and I am honored to have found my job right out of college. I have the most amazing group of friends who have been there for me through thick and thin. I am definitely not a typical party girl and I do enjoy cooking home and cuddling up on the couch on a Saturday night. Don't get me wrong I love to dress up and go out in the city for a night on the town with my girls as well. Looking to meet someone special who will not be so serious but more down to earth and real. Message me if your interested xo

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Peanut and Coconut

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

st maarten, dominican republic,hawaii,paris, jamaica

Favorite things

SVU candy, especially gummy bears and cry babies 90s alternative flowers billy joel autumn shark week!

For fun

shopping, reading, going to the beach, traveling, wine tasting, spending time with my girls

Last read

room us weekly cosmo probably something related to my masters program



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Forensic Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Polish, and Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree