Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wiggins, MS, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

Hi! I am a laid-back, down to Earth, fun-loving kind of girl. I'm pretty independent and have worked hard to become who I am today. That doesn't mean I don't like to spend time with the person I am in a relationship with, because I do. I am a pretty versatile person; there are few things I don't like to do. I'm an active person who loves sports (watching and playing) and music (especially live shows). I love traveling to new places and meeting new people. Faith, friends and family are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of falling head over heels in love. I love being with someone who I can do things for, who I can be there for and vice versa. I also want someone I simply enjoy spending time with, someone who likes to laugh and can find something positive in any situation! When I really like someone, I tend to gravitate to them. I believe love, trust and communication are keys to a lasting relationship. I need someone who wants to be in a committed relationship, who can be crazy and do things just for the fun of it too. I have a good idea of what I need in a relationship and am willing to work at it with my mate. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, and am willing to be patient to find the person God has for me. After being disrespected a few times I feel it necessary to say that I am NOT looking for a booty call or a one night stand. If that's what you are here for, move on!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Dharma.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach and being on the water, and being anywhere friends/family are. My favorite cities to visit are Nashville and New Orleans in the US and Paris, Hong Kong and Dominica outside the US. I love to travel and explore new places


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

I love listening to live music and playing guitar! I also love playing tennis. I like going to see movies, watching a little TV, hanging out with friends/family and cooking.

For fun

I love playing sports, taking in a baseball or football game, hanging out with friends, shopping, trying a new place to eat or going to a movie. I also love to travel - close by or out of the country - my bags are packed! I'll try most anything once.

Last read

Love Story by Nichole Nordeman. She is one of my favorite singer/songwriters and has written about different Bible characters in a fresh, exciting way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Director of Residence Life, Student Life and Recreation and Wellness at a college. I love working with students and helping them mature into contributing members of society.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is very important to me and it is very important for my partner to share that belief in Him. I believe living for God an putting Him first is the only way a relationship will last.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad is in PR from Southern Miss and Master's degree from Miss. State in Student Affairs/Counseling. I hope to start my doctorate degree soon.