Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently went back to school and just looking for a friendship at first see where it goes

In his own words

I am just a regular down to earth type of guy. Right now I recently went back to school looking to study in the field of engineering. I hope I can find someone who is nice, caring, and fun. I like to try new things as well just stay home and see movies. I am a family person. A little bit about myself I am goal oriented as you can tell that I left my job just to go back to school to earn a degree. I don't give up easily and well I am a loyal and trustworthy friend. I am a good listener and give good advice just not the best at taking my own advice but no one is perfect right. I hope I can find someone I can be friends with at first because that's how you find your other half should be your friend and partner in crime. This is my first time trying this so wish me luck. I will be traveling along California as it is a project for one of my classes and I would like to spend time with someone exploring all over California. So if you think you are that person let me know send a message if you have a question about me let me know don't be shy I answer all questions I am an open book. Just write I will respond of if you just need someone to talk to as a friend I can be there for you also just let me know. We can go out talk and just have fun

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some places i like to go are clubs mostly in spanish I like all type of music only know how to dance cumbias for now want to learn more though. Travel wise i like going to Mexico especially Guadalajara


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music prefer in spanish but listen to any. Foods I am more of a mexican kind. I like to watch mostly anything on tv or movies

For fun

I either like to go out dance or to the movies and sometimes i just like to stay at home and relax with family and friends watch sports or anything really that is on tv. As long that there is someone i can have a good time it will always be fun

Last read

lets see the last thing i read i think it was the catcher in the rye i belive



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work at a company that i work mostly a 10 to 12 hour shift
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference
I went to El Dorado High School and after having some time off from school and working I recently went back to Fullerton College