Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for a new best friend...

In his own words

I am an easy going and laid back person, love spontaneity and adventure, yet I am responsible and have goals. What others think as contradictory, I don't see as mutually exclusive, sometimes you can have your cake and eat it too. I'm the kind of guy that is happy not referring to a map, not because I may think I know where I'm going, but because I don't mind going off the beaten path. There are so many things yet to discover and places yet to see, and I am up for the adventure. I enjoy life, and take advantage of the little things everyday. Family, the company of friends, be happy with yourself as well, because no one can/should define your own happiness. Only then, will you be able to share in happiness with someone else. I would say I'm pretty amenable and have a group of some friends; they would describe me as caring, loyal, reserved in terms of mindless commentary, funny, and enjoy having a good conversation with me. And I would agree. Modesty aside, I would have to add that I am smart, down to earth, and with a good heart. Idealist and romantic perhaps, but I live in this world, after all. I believe in love, respect, and a little give and take.. I would like to find someone who is generally relaxed yet spontaneous, grounded and with a strong sense of identity and purpose. Someone who cares about herself, smart, and personable., dependable and attentive.. I don't really have a list, I want to be intrigued, looking for a complement, not a mirror image. Life is not a recipe you can follow... So let's keep going and see where things go from here...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winding Roads. Mountains. New York, Chicago, Paris... Would love to go to Australia... A brewery or place with good beer selection


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Music; it can be like a soundtrack to my state of mind (DMB, The Killers, Voxtrot, Phoenix, Matt Costa, Soda Stereo, Pearl Jam). A cool sunny day, breeze on a mountain top, Fall. Sushi, ceviche. A good steak and a fine Italian.

For fun

I'm up for anything, especially if someone else comes along or will show me how. I do like golf, tennis, going to the movies, dining out...

Last read

The Four Agreements, Aleph, Architectural Record



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree