Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't blame me. I voted for Romney!

In his own words

It may be kind of cliche to say that i'm laid back and the genuine southern gentleman but that's the truth. I love God and my family and i'm looking to meet people of the same demeaner and ideals. There is only so much that can be said here so hopefully I'll get a chance to talk more one on one. I used to think that being dorky and nerdy as a little kid was a bad thing. However as I've grown and matured I've learned that it's the dorky and nerdy quirks that really highlight our personalities and give everyone a look into who we really are once the veil is removed. I like to surround myself with people that are comfortable in their own skin and don't have to put on a show to make themselves the center of attention. I've also become sort of a gym rat lately. Not so much for the egotistical aspect but because as I've gotten older I've started to take more seriously the health aspect of life. I enjoy being able to do things now that I couldn't do a year or so ago. I've gotten much better at healthy eating and I try to live a fairly active lifestyle. What matters most to me now are the little things that tend to get overlooked so easily. I love getting that phone call from my family (I know, kinda dorky) and hearing that they are doing well as well as talking with my little nephew. I don't have any kids myself yet but from interacting with the little ones in my family I know that I do want them. Ok well that's it for now. I hope there are some amazing people on here that hopefully have some of the same interests.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't go out a ton but I love finding little small eateries or the other unknown treasures throughout the city.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Favorite things... ok. Music- Dave Matthews, TV Show- Firefly, Movie- Tombstone maybe. I used to live in Lake Tahoe and would love to be able to travel more and that would be at the top of the list.

For fun

Outdoor activities such as disc golf, golf, floating the river, etc. I'm over the whole bar scene and would be much more comfortable with a good movie on the big screen and a fire in the fireplace (even though it's always hot here).

Last read

Hmmm, it's been a while. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral